HM + Steroids

To be honest, the main reason why I am writing to you is because I haven’t updated my blog for a long time. As you both know, things have been happening in my life. This post is my way to give myself another chance to express my feelings through a medium that I have grown used to for the past years.

Happy Anniversary to you guys. I can still remember the shocking revelations that I had to absorb a year ago. It was in those moments when jokes aren’t really jokes at all and things like feelings can actually happen. Thank you for being honest with those feelings and I am just really proud of you both. I am happy that the long distance is coming to an end and that you can finally flirt each other to your heart’s content.

Too bad, I won’t be able to be with you guys like we planned. But let’s be real, you don’t really want a disgusted cockblocker 24/7. I don’t want to be that annoying friend who ruins things. Just please come home when you have the time. Even if you guys are finally in each other’s arms, you still have friends here. Don’t be those assholes who forget things and make excuses about it.

You’re still the reality that I never had. Although, this time, I can now say it without bitterness. Trust me, I’m starting to feel okay about stuff.

Have fun with your lives and Please know that I love you both.

Also, bring jellybeans when you come home.

-S.

Leave a Reply

