Lang Leav-ish

On second thoughts, I do have something to say, actually. But no, it’s not everyone’s obligation to know or understand. This thing is addressed to you. Yes you. You may or may not know who you are but yeah this is for you and I’m doing this for my friend.

She misses you. Like a lot. There was never a day that she didn’t think about you. Literally. I mean, she’s been trying real hard to be casual around you. You know, like waiting minutes before she reply to your messages despite getting so giddy when you talk to her. I have no idea what on earth did you do to her that made her this crazy and stupid and weird and madly fallen. 

As much as I wanted my old friend back, I guess I can’t. She’s running around this prairie of temporary happiness. And she’s enjoying every moment of it while it lasts. She knows it’s never going to be. She understands that.

But things can’t get normal anymore when you’re around. Whenever she sees you, it’s all speechlessness and uncontrollable beatings of the heart . Everything stops. And I have to smack her right in the face just so she could come to her senses.  

I’m not asking for any help from you to solve this madness. I know you can’t do anything about it . I can’t. Hell, I don’t think she can too. 

So here’s a random doodle of a zombie to lighten things up in this cold and heartless and devastating world.

zombie

3 thoughts on “Lang Leav-ish

  1. AmazinglyBrash

    The cure to her diseases will be someone that comes along and touches her heart the way the other person never could. Someone that can offer her all of themselves. When that happens, she will never look back.

    Reply
  2. AmazinglyBrash

    Continue to write, communicate, understand what she is willing and not willing to compromise. Become a person that deserves that person. She must remain sweet, she must not bitter. Open her heart and put herself out there. She must have faith in Love and believe she is worthy of Love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

