The Girlfriend Mix: Christmas Fling

AlbumCOVER AlbumCOVER

So I made a mix for this Christmas. Actually, I have a friend who wants a list of Christmas songs and this is the list I came up with. In case you’re wondering, what does “The Girlfriend Mix” mean, remember the time when my mom accused me of having an affair with a female friend. Well, that’s her–the one who’s asking the list from me. Turns out we became closer than ever and the “girlfriend” thing has been a running joke ever since I told her about it.

Anyway, I was filled with the Christmas vibe that I tried to be more festive instead of just giving her a list in a piece of paper. And I just want to say how proud I am for making that effort. YEY.

Leave a Reply

