Here’s To The November Kids: John

jYou’re one of the boyfriends I never had. Thank you for being an awesome friend for three years. It never occurred to me that we’re going to be as close as ever as years go by. I never thought that an adorable awkward dweeb such as yourself would have so much story to tell. Thank you for trusting me with those stories.

We may not be hanging out as often as we used to but I just want you to know that you can always come by and just talk about stuff or probably joke around or preferably flirt with me. I’m kidding. But seriously, on your birthday, I want you to be happy and I miss you so much. Lovelots.

Leave a Reply

