PAUL&PAULINE

Here’s to the hottest star in my galaxy of friends. My seestrah and my colleague who’s got an extremely large amount of humor and imagination. A passionate photographer and a good listener. Knows the art of insulting a person without actually offending them. The one who has the most distinct and the most contagious laughter. We may not have a coherent agreement when it comes to music but whenever you want someone to share something you are enthusiastic about, he’s your man.

And here’s to the easiest person to love. Nothing is more genuine than her laughter. And the sweetest thing anyone could spend their time with. And I have to agree, she does compare to a sunshine. For whatever reason she may have on why she entrustsĀ me with the stories of her life right from the start, I am forever grateful for it just as much as I am grateful for her with listening to mine. I hope that happiness surrounds her because she’s a one tough tiny person who deserves it.

2

Leave a Reply

