Now I’m Being Like Prince Zuko Here

Blogging 101: Introduce Yourself 

Who am I? Well, I’m pretty much this dweeb who is trying to regain her honor from the shame of giving up the previous series of Blogging 101 assignments. Not that I actually feel ashamed by discontinuing it, it’s just that I want to start over and get really serious about it. I want to complete Blogging 101. And right now, I can say that the first assignment is already giving me a bit of a challenge. You see, our internet connection has been out for almost a week now and I’m currently in this shabby computer shop and using this shitty keyboard just to give you an idea of who’s the person behind this entry.

I’m a student studying animation for almost 3 years now. I do some trashy artworks sometimes and I am well proud of it. I watch a lot of films and TV series (There’s too many to mention but you can ask me :D). I read sometimes. When I feel like it. I’m usually this person who tries her best to make the most of her life.

I’ve been running this blog since November 2012. I usually write about whatever excitement or disappointment that’s happening in my life. Sometimes I post my art. You can check out my archive if you want, just to give you an idea.

So, what the fuck am I doing here? well like I said, I want to achieve something in my blog. And I’m thinking this might be a way to it. Although I can’t promise to myself (or to anyone who’s interested) of how long shall I hang on, I gotta say I’ll do my very best to keep up.

4 thoughts on “Now I’m Being Like Prince Zuko Here

Leave a Reply

