I Could’ve Said More, But I’m Lazy-Ass

I like their process of creation. When a simple and harmless insult (usually lasts depending on how striking the insult is) evolves into something productive. When the whole point of the idea is to humor friends by exaggerating every possible abnormality and turn in into something remarkable. I like how they fight off  fatigue with laughter.

It’s a fascinating thing to think about. People procrastinating and having fun at the same time. There are times when you realize whatever your doing is nothing compared to who are you doing it with.

Also, I ripped my pants.

812621_659161737429613_232416874_o

2 thoughts on “I Could’ve Said More, But I’m Lazy-Ass

Leave a Reply

