The Moment I Almost Lost All the Files in My Memory Card

An experience of loss. Not longing, because I’ve only spent a few moments with and it’s not something that I’m missing right now. But I want it back. Because I’ve put so much effort on it. And there were some people who helped me with it. It hurts. You know, losing something. Whether it’s something important or something you’ve loved. The feeling never differs. It hurts because it feels like there’s nothing much to do to get it back. When you ran out of ways to find it and you just sit there, stare at the empty space and hope. Just Hope. That there would be this divine intervention and let the power of the universe dig unto the the depths of time and space and search and search and still…keep searching and it won’t stop searching until that missing thing is found.

 

Leave a Reply

