Thank You for All The Things You’ve Done For Me, I Really Love You And I’m Sorry I Don’t Say That to You Because It Feels Really Awkward

It’s hard to compliment someone close to you in the face because you don’t usually say nice things to the people you’re used to teasing and insulting and having an argument with. Those people would probably be my family and friends. It’d feel really weird and awkward. It somehow degrades pride and personality. Not that I’m saying giving compliments is a bad thing because I’m telling you before I die, I would definitely want to give the people I love the best compliments I could offer. It’s just that, you don’t say things to people because they might get conscious and become of what they aren’t.

Leave a Reply

