I felt really good today because my friend shared her feelings to me about whatever shit that’s happening in her life lately. And I think she’d been dying to tell those feelings to someone. It’s like there was some kind of a divine intervention that fate led her to me for being the person to be there when she wanted to talk. I felt good because, I felt the trust in there. I felt that I was the type of person needed for these kind of situations. I admit that I’m not a wise adviser. You know, I’m not really good when it comes to solving my own problems, how much more when it comes to solving the problems of others. But I can BE THERE and that’s something.

Leave a Reply

