Last night I had one of the best intellectual conversations with someone. We talked until it’s almost 2. And even though my head kinda hurts today, I never regretted talking to that person. Before, I always had doubts talking to her. I mean, what if she won’t appreciate my views on things? Then I’d make a fool of myself. But last night I grabbed the courage to engage a casual conversation. Luckily, I did. She shared a lot really interesting things about her way of life. And I learned so much. It’s really weird when I’m used to having text conversations with a purpose of hearing a story that interests me and then suddenly, there appeared a text conversation with a purpose of giving me realizations and made me open my eyes on the things I barely glance at. Thus, making her more awesome than what I thought of her.

Leave a Reply

