you do it then

There was a little high school reunion yesterday. I didn’t realize how much I missed my friends, until now. Yesterday was the first time I spent time with them after months of separation. They’re still the same. A bunch of creepy nerds but still awesome people. I kinda missed those days when we have daily reports on what’s happening on our fandoms. We were the only people in the class who can understand each other. I guess that’s one reason why we stuck with each other. I just hope they’ll still be there until the very end.

Leave a Reply

